We love to hear what you think.

State Theatre Office
130 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16801-3872

Phone: 814.272.0606
Email: boxoffice@thestatetheatre.org

Please leave a voice message if we were unable to answer the phone; we will get back to you at our earliest convenience.  Thank you.

Box Office Hours:

The State Theatre Box Office has gone virtual!  We’re open and answering e-mail Monday through Friday, 9 AM to 4 PM. Drop us a line at boxoffice@thestatetheatre.org and we’ll get back to you within one business day.

Contact Us

Please let us know how we can help you.

Staff Directory

Karen Gregg

Executive Director

814.272.0606, x314

Karen@thestatetheatre.org

Kerry Cavanaugh
Assistant Director of Marketing & Operations
814.272.0606, x305
Kerry@thestatetheatre.org

Greg Gabbard
Programming Director
814.272.0606 x307
programming@thestatetheatre.org

Dan Culpepper
Box Office Manager
814.272.0606 x304
Dan@thestatetheatre.org

Kirk Larter
Accountant
814.272.0606, x303
Kirk@thestatetheatre.org

Kyle Praskovich
Events Manager
814.272.0606
kyle@thestatetheatre.org

Sam Collins
Rentals Manager
814.272.0606, x302
rentals@thestatetheatre.org